Jobs > My applications
Here you have the complete lists of job positions that you have applied for within the Invisible network.
If you want to drop a particular application you may do so clicking on the corresponding "delete" button. Only your application will be deleted but all your info (personal data, CV and letteres of reference) will be kept unchanged.
This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning priority for your applications. To change the priority, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the Position column and drag it to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.). Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the Save changes button at the bottom of the page.